Text Box: 	President				Gary Kraft

	Vice-President			Travis Faulkenberry

	Treasurer			Jerry Baughman

	Secretary				Belinda Johnson

	Member				Debora McQuillen

	Member				Sherri Preston

	Member				Rachale Licking
LEESVILLE BOARDText Box: Text Box: Board Minutes

Click here to view the Strategic Plan for 2018-2023.

Public Assistance:

For any families in the District in need of information or assistance please contact the following staff.


Homeless Liaison: Brian Wishard, bwishard@leesville.k12.mo.us

Foster Care Point of Contact: Kayla Campbell, kcampbell@leesville.k12.mo.us

Counseling: Jane Delaney, jdelaney@leesville.k12.mo.us

Virtual Education Programs: https://mocap.mo.gov/     and    https://mocap.mo.gov/documents/MOCAP.Intro.memo5.31.19.pdf

Text Box: The Leesville R-IX School District is accepting filing for School Board candidates for the April 7, 2020, election. There will be 3 positions open, each for a 3 year term. Filings begin December 17, 2019, from 9:30 am to 5:30 pm in the district office. The last date for filing is January 21, 2020.  Any person meeting the qualifications of a board member candidate may sign up on any day when school is in session.