Mona Reid - Superintendent

mreid@leesville.k12.mo.us

Faculty

- Secretary

 

Micaela Hubbard - First Grade

mhubbard@leesville.k12.mo.us

Skyler Shaffer - Third Grade, Music

sshaffer@leesville.k12.mo.us

Kayla Campbell -Special Education / ELA

kcampbell@leesville.k12.mo.us

Susan Maggi—Fourth Grade, Theater

smaggi@leesville.k12.mo.us

Louise Houk - Bus Driver

Casey Johannsen—Kindergarten

cjohannsen@leesville.k12.mo.us

Ashley Avis -  Preschool

aavis@leesville.k12.mo.us

Travis Hunt - Middle

thunt@leesville.k12.mo.us

Amy Carter—ELA, 5th Science

acarter@leesville.k12.mo.us

Nancy Goslin—Math

ngoslin@leesville.k12.mo.us

Amanda Harrill -  Title / Lead Teacher

aharrill@leesville.k12.mo.us

Theresa Manuel - Head Cook

tmanuel@leesville.k12.mo.us

Mikel Gaylord - Social Studies

mgaylord@leesville.k12.mo.us

Kathy Wilkerson - Preschool Aide

kwilkerson@leesville.k12.mo.us

Sarah Robinson - Kitchen Aide

srobinson@leesville.k12.mo.us

Haley Crouch - Second Grade

hcrouch@leesville.k12.mo.us

Kathline Vest - Bus Driver

Brianna Droege - Counselor

bdroege@leesville.k12.mo.us

- Custodian