Brian Wishard - Superintendent

bwishard@leesville.k12.mo.us

Amy Rogers - Bookkeeper

arogers@leesville.k12.mo.us

Sandy Monteer - Preschool, Art

smonteer@leesville.k12.mo.us

Micaela Hubbard - First Grade

mhubbard@leesville.k12.mo.us

Skyler Shaffer - Third Grade, Music

sshaffer@leesville.k12.mo.us

Kayla Campbell -Special Education / ELA

kcampbell@leesville.k12.mo.us

Susan Maggi—Fourth Grade, Theater

smaggi@leesville.k12.mo.us

Louise Houk - Bus Driver

Jane Delaney - Speech, Counseling

jdelaney@leesville.k12.mo.us

Christy Landsberg - Custodial

clandsberg@leesville.k12.mo.us

Casey Johannsen—Kindergarten

cjohannsen@leesville.k12.mo.us

Ashley Avis -  Math / ELA

aavis@leesville.k12.mo.us

Steve Mason - Science, PE

smason@leesville.k12.mo.us

Abbie Cardwell—Secretary

acardwell@leesville.k12.mo.us

Faculty

Amy Carter—2nd Grade

acarter@leesville.k12.mo.us

Nancy Goslin—Math

ngoslin@leesville.k12.mo.us

Amanda Harrill -  Title

aharrill@leesville.k12.mo.us

Tonya Kihn - Head Cook

tkihn@leesville.k12.mo.us

Mikel Gaylord - Social Studies

mgaylord@leesville.k12.mo.us