Brian Wishard - Superintendent

bwishard@leesville.k12.mo.us

Amy Rogers - Bookkeeper

arogers@leesville.k12.mo.us

Amanda Harrill - Preschool

aharrill@leesville.k12.mo.us

Steve Mason - First Grade, PE, Bus Driver

smason@leesville.k12.mo.us

Miranda Shomaker - Third Grade, Fourth Grade, Art

mshomaker@leesville.k12.mo.us

Kayla Campbell -Special Education / ELA

kcampbell@leesville.k12.mo.us

Susan Maggi—Fourth Grade

smaggi@leesville.k12.mo.us

Louise Houk - Bus Driver

Jane Delaney - Speech, Counseling

jdelaney@leesville.k12.mo.us

Christy Landsberg - Custodial

clandsberg@leesville.k12.mo.us

Roxanne Thompson - Head Cook

rthompson@leesville.k12.mo.us

Casey Johannsen—Kindergarten

cjohannsen@leesville.k12.mo.us

Ashley Avis -  Math / Social Studies

aavis@leesville.k12.mo.us

Skyler Shaffer - Science  /Social Studies

sshaffer@leesville.k12.mo.us

Abbie Cardwell—Secretary

acardwell@leesville.k12.mo.us

Faculty

Amy Carter—2nd Grade

acarter@leesville.k12.mo.us

Nancy Goslin—Math

ngoslin@leesville.k12.mo.us

Mikel Gaylord -  Social Studies

mgaylord@leesville.k12.mo.us

Tonya Kihn - Asst. Cook

tkihn@leesville.k12.mo.us

Sandy Monteer - Title / ELA

smonteer@leesville.k12.mo.us