Brian Wishard - Superintendent

bwishard@leesville.k12.mo.us

Amy Rogers - Bookkeeper

arogers@leesville.k12.mo.us

Amanda Harrill - Kindergarten

aharrill@leesville.k12.mo.us

Lyndsey Wolfe - Secretary

lwolfe@leesville.k12.mo.us

Steve Mason - First Grade, PE, Bus Driver

smason@leesville.k12.mo.us

Miranda Shomaker - Third Grade, Fourth Grade, Art

mshomaker@leesville.k12.mo.us

Kayla Campbell -Special Education

kcampbell@leesville.k12.mo.us

Kathryn Anderson - ELA / Title

kanderson@leesville.k12.mo.us

Susan Maggi—Fourth Grade

smaggi@leesville.k12.mo.us

Debbie Eberting - Social Studies

deberting@leesville.k12.mo.us

Denise Nasternak - Science, Technology

dnasternak@leesville.k12.mo.us

Louise Houk - Bus Driver

Jane Delaney - Speech, Counseling

jdelaney@leesville.k12.mo.us

Christy Landsberg - Custodial

clandsberg@leesville.k12.mo.us

Roxanne Thompson - Head Cook

rthompson@leesville.k12.mo.us

Jitra Bartlett - Cook

jbartlett@leesville.k12.mo.us

Casey Johannsen—Second Grade

cjohannsen@leesville.k12.mo.us

Ashley Avis -  Math

aavis@leesville.k12.mo.us

Pam Olson - Paraprofessional

polson@leesville.k12.mo.us